School Nutrition Leadership Academy Exploratory Task Force meet at ICN

(Top to Bottom): Rodney Taylor, Timikel Sharpe, Mary Kate Harrison, Robert Lewis, Gaye Lynn MacDonald, Julie Bauscher, Mary Hill

ICN was honored to welcome this group of leaders in child nutrition who shared their expertise and wealth of knowledge with our team!